Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Happy Monday & Almost 15th Anniversary!

Comments

• Options
    JoBass24usJoBass24us Posts: 1,629 Member
    Im so excited! I really can't believe I've been playing this game for 15 years! My lord, where does the time go?
  • Options
    Sigzy05Sigzy05 Posts: 19,406 Member
    You already found the fun new render on our FB page - keep listening & watching - there's much more in store this week.

*Fangirling*
    mHdgPlU.jpg?1
  • Options
    edited February 2015
    toddlers and cops and burglars ;)

YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAS pretty please :blush:
    mHdgPlU.jpg?1
  • Options
    sparkfairy1sparkfairy1 Posts: 11,453 Member
    JoBass24us wrote: »
    Im so excited! I really can't believe I've been playing this game for 15 years! My lord, where does the time go?

It's scary isnt it?!
  • Options
    xBob18xBob18 Posts: 7,893 Member
    If it's not toddlers, at least a family tree will do.
    oh3cjs.jpg
  • Options

It's scary isnt it?!

It is. I can still remember, clear as day, shopping at BJ's, just got married, and looking thru their games table. At the time I was playing SimCity and I see the big ol' box, The Sims. I asked my hubby, aren't these the same people who make SimCity? Look now you can play with little people. Bought it, played it and loved it ever since. That was back in 2000. Wow, just wow!

• Options
    jimmysnanjimmysnan Posts: 8,303 Member

It's scary isnt it?!

It is. I can still remember, clear as day, shopping at BJ's, just got married, and looking thru their games table. At the time I was playing SimCity and I see the big ol' box, The Sims. I asked my hubby, aren't these the same people who make SimCity? Look now you can play with little people. Bought it, played it and loved it ever since. That was back in 2000. Wow, just wow!