The latest update for The Sims 4 is now live. Click here to read the latest notes.
Its time for the final screenshot thread! Show us what ya got here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What happened in your sims 3 game today?

Comments

• Options
    BrandontaylorBrandontaylor Posts: 4,802 Member
    Is there anybody who still makes Sims for people? I was thinking about trying something in the Sims, despite not having the Alienware anymore, but I'm not very good at making Sims based off of games or celebrities, etc.
  • Options
    misty4mmisty4m Posts: 2,312 Member
    I just love watching my sim play with this, it's so fun watching them

Screenshot-1231.png

I love watching the robots and little buddy your sim or robots can talk to.

Screenshot-566.jpg
    new.png
  • Options
    MiataPlayMiataPlay Posts: 6,319 Member
    edited May 14

I have been slowly rebuilding all of Bridgeport's waterfront and not touching any of the skyscrapers in the main city area. I am trying mix old historical downtown with the new city. Catalina and Darnell live in the apartments with graffiti. Her family owns that building and the shops next to it as well.

wTCwEqL.jpeg

pXpG4JV.jpeg

Bridgeport was built and founded off the shipping industry. In my story seafood is one of the city's major products exported (along with blood...). I built a fishery/ hatchery that is owned by the Redder family. They bought the fishery from Ebenezer Alto right before he passed.

TIumSYG.jpeg

1cKHp3S.jpeg

Np9YnQp.jpeg

q0fy3t8.jpeg

qTscgfh.jpeg

I plan on putting low-income apartments on the second and third floors and retail on the on the first floor. Waylon's Haunt is a separate building that will have apartments above the bar...sorry tenants! :s:p I love the lot that Waylon's Haunts is on because its ready to build into whatever you want. So much open space in both buildings. Maybe I used debug...I can' remember. These spaces are open in my game!

wKd7rtY.jpeg