Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What happened in your sims 3 game today?

Comments

• Options
    krabby_pattiesskrabby_pattiess Posts: 358 Member
    Hello I am back from a long hiatus

I don't know if I mentioned building a house for my 100 baby challenge but I did with the inheritance reward and it looks nice

I'll take some pictures but ti's kind moody lighting.
    My blog where you can catch my simming: https://caitsims.wordpress.com/
  • Options
    MikezumiMikezumi Posts: 49,697 Member
    @bekkasan Good luck in your quest to make Annabelle playable! I remember it was always hard work when I did it without mods and EPs that had extra gameplay elements.
    I only started playing again in November. Before then I only ever played with WA and LN installed. Since starting up again, I have now added Generations and UL and am having fun slowing exploring what each EP brings to the game. I have several more EPs waiting to be tried and I will install them when I get a desktop because I don't think this laptop could cope. If I were you, I would look at this as an opportunity to revisit the new EPs slowly because I know that after a while it's hard to remember where different elements came from unless they are obvious things like vampires etc. Have fun whatever you do :D

@Puddinroy Glad that you are better :)

@jillbg Love the pic! Is that Craven with your girls?

• Options
    edited February 2017
    @Charlottesmom I remember years ago before I played with mods and CC that I had different SV townies stay with my sim while I got their lives straight. One of them was Claire and I agree that she looked good with a change of hair, clothes and some exercise. She got fat again once she left my household, but I did get her and Jared back together for the sake of the baby.

I enjoyed seeing what you did for them :D