Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The 100 Baby Challenge Parenting Corner

Comments

• Options
    neutralsideneutralside Posts: 34 Member
    I'm up to fairy baby number 2 so far, but despite being a member for five years it wont let me post screenshots.

They have two boys - Aenlor and Jaer.
  • Options
    princess2109princess2109 Posts: 1,049 Member
    @neutralside it all has to do with your forum ranking :) as a new member to these forums you can't post a picture yet. Trying talking a on a few more forums then try again
    forum_banner.png?width=1932&height=1610
  • Options
    Ashley382Ashley382 Posts: 373 Member
    @Makayla - Oh no! What's your game doing? I'm no expert but I've had my fair share of issues with the game...they can be very frustrating. I continuously have bugged IF dolls that cause my babies/toddlers to reset outside the house...and usually at the worst of times.

@jmpintx - Good looking kids! Love the twins' hair!
  • Options
    Does anyone know why I'm not able to upload sims to the exchange?? ;-; I keep getting the 'Export Failed' message
  • Options
    jmpintxjmpintx Posts: 548 Member
    edited September 2014
    @princess2109
    When you closed it did you log off first?
    On the Sims 3 site here, log off... close the browser, then log back in.
    Then in the game launcher log off... close the launcher and log back in.
    Or try playing the Sims on a different user on your computer
    that worked for me before.
    SIMS STORIES HERE
    Raven Hill Productions
  • Options
    2laemus.jpg
    the younger Quads aged up! :D
    Standing up Ryan- Ashley
    sitting- William-Tasia
  • Options
    how did your have quads I know you can have triplets but how did you do quads. This is my next baby mama Number 5 Ursula Sharp. She is a pre-made Sim from Twinbrook. Still looking for baby mama who want to join the spot on my 100 baby challenge.
    flboeb.jpg
    SIMS STORIES HERE
    Raven Hill Productions