Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

WrathofCath's D.N.A. Requester's Contact

Comments

• Options
    WrathofCathWrathofCath Posts: 4,419 Member
    edited October 2013
    I am really happy with it :)

Edit: I am going to try to edit the yard a bit for my self though. Adding a playground-lika area f.ex.
    Something that didn't really cross my mind that I needed/wanted until I moved in yesterday night.
    I am also thinking about making a working gate I can lock, in case I decide to re-enable Celebritys in my game. I really dislike the way Paparazzis invade your home and refuse to leave with celebrity-status activated.

All in all I would have to say this is one of the loveliest creations of DNA I have seen thus far (although I may be partial in my judgement :mrgreen: )

Again, thanks for making this for me and for letting me be part of the process of making the basics :D (and it's already up to 77 downloads as I write this. I'm no expert, but I think that's a pretty good testament of how wonderfull this build is after less than 24 hours :thumbup: )
    [/quote]

Thank you so very much for that most awesome of compliments! :mrgreen:

It's kinda funny cause when I was landscaping the backyard, I wanted to put a play area next to the little tool shed. But you hadn't really mentioned it and I wasn't sure if you would be interested in it or not. I wasn't even sure about the nursery, but I figured you could change it to a regular bedroom if you wanted.

It should be easy enough to fence in that backyard area. I didn't know about the paparazzi invading your space! I hardly ever play, only enough to check for routing and upgrades.

I'm so happy that you're enjoying it! :XD:
  • Options
    SBJuthbergSBJuthberg Posts: 133 Member
    edited October 2013

Thank you so very much for that most awesome of compliments! :mrgreen: