Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

"Sims and Friends: Share Your Stories!!

Comments

• Options
    FayeShinomoriFayeShinomori Posts: 3,523 Member
    edited October 2012
    Nice pics, Silver! I enjoyed them!
  • Options
    HydrasisHydrasis Posts: 216 New Member
    edited October 2012
    I'm Hydra though I've been going by the alias of Gin as of late online. I'm an aspiring animator, doll maker, and game designer. All of which still a work in progress. I've only recently started up my first story and to save me time from going back and forth between photobucket and I just made a blog for it. Any other information can be found on the about page there. I've also just turned 21 as of today ( woohooo! *rains nectar* )

Anyway the story is called Dreams in the Something. Lame lame lame title I know. I couldn't come up with a thing and this was the best title the random generator I used spouted out at me. The jist of the story is a young witch living with her genie of a father with smaller hints for more underneath. Then again they might be huge subtlety is not my art. Also for some reason it gets a lot of hits from Bosnia.

http://dreamsinthesomething.wordpress.com/
  • Options
    SilverDaybreakSilverDaybreak Posts: 2,080 Member
    edited October 2012
    Tundria: Thanks for you're comment on my story. Please feel free to comment on my blog, too as I think my stories get lonely there. I like to use real life places for background stories on Sims or as a space filler as it's usually a month and a half or so between updates on each story as I have so many of them. Sometimes I pretend they go on a vacation or something during my absence.

Ness: Welcome and nice to meet you. I will check out your story when I get a chance. I usually go through stories just before posting an update. Now that I've started this thread I will try to read some stories in between my updates.