Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hi, My Name Is...The Landing Pad

Comments

• Options
    AngryMikoAngryMiko Posts: 2
    edited June 2014
    @ Lizzyballet

lol...i'm into all the gardening and fishing..and collectibles...just bought all expansion except for ITF and showtime...crazy steam sale!!!

Next i think i'm going to revive the landgraab family...now queenie landgraab is the enemy of her own daughter...:)

little bit about myself
    I'm still a student in a local university...*sigh*
    cant wait for holidays..

thanks all...for nice introduction...guess see u in forums..
    still..i think its not quite late for Sims 3 although Sims 4 is around the corner..:)
  • Options
    LizzyBalletLizzyBallet Posts: 3,085 Member
    edited June 2014
    @ eatik

Your avi is pretty! :D I have to make a new one for myself, I made 1 but it won't upload :?

@ suicidalcheetos

I know right?! Some people here are so creative! Then I want to try what they did, but I usually forget :lol:

I like looking at all the entries, it's interesting how people can enter the same thing and have such different entries. Especially when they have to use a given house and decorate it.

Another good place to get ideas from is in Creative Corner :wink:

@ Aloiene

Hi and it is nice to meet you! What is your favourite thing to do in the game so far? :)

@ Kristin

Welcome back to the forums! :) What do you like to do in game?

@ tinydancer08

Hi! :D

I don't send friend requests either unless I have chatted to the person :)

Don't worry about the double post, this thread doesn't show the 1st post on the new page until a 2nd post is posted. Some of us like to have some fun with it, like pretending we are using magic to make the post appear. :lol:

@ AngryMiko

Fishing and gardening is nice, sims can do it as a hobby or job, so it is quite useful :)
  • Options
    suicidalcheetossuicidalcheetos Posts: 315 Member
    edited June 2014