Its time for the final screenshot thread! Show us what ya got here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

**TS3* Build-n-Share Challenge #236 **Empty Nest** **Due 31st March 2021**

Comments

• Options
    noisybrainnoisybrain Posts: 145 Member
    edited November 2013
    mrlabean wrote:
    Noisybrain your build is amazing!!! :thumbup: Yup I defiantly not ready for advanced!
    And a big thank you to Lebanna & ISHTARJMD for the help.

Thanks! Judging by your "Elanora Haven" you are def ready for advanced! great use of placement and your pics are very well done.
  • Options
    countrykris1playcountrykris1play Posts: 155 Member
    edited November 2013
    mrlabean wrote:
    Lebanna wrote:
    mrlabean wrote:
    Hello! So I'm new... well just to this forum. I have been building for a few years (that's what I love to do!!!), but have just started playing around with cheats more than moveObjects. I am working on the #221-222 challenge and I am not sure if I should enter at the intermediate or advanced level. Please help?????

Welcome! I'm curious as to what kind of build you will enter. There have been so many different types of entries. It's making me wonder what other builds will join haha..

As to your question. That is totally up to you what level you join. I suggest you browse this forum for other entries from previous challenges. And compare advance with intermediate and see if you think your builds fit in either level. :) check out the winners too :) and pick the one you are comfortable with. You can also try to enter intermediate first and join in on advanced when you are a bit more confident :)

Thanks Lebanna! I have looked over the other entries and that is why I am unsure. lol I'm on the edge. I am very particular with my builds (I just shared my first one last week to the exchange) take a look at it... :roll:
    Link to Lot:http://www.thesims3.com/assetDetail.html?assetId=7764520