Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Writers' Lounge - For All Games!

Comments

• Options
    ShadamiShadami Posts: 4,353 Member
    edited June 2018
    Huh but I don't see any of that on my wordpress. o.o Do I have to do it in a new post or something? Not the one I'm trying to put it into?

I guess I just had to create an account on the site, and than just made a poll there and embeded it. Thank you!!

Poll and newest 7sins chapter up all in one!
    The table of contents for this story is also going to get a facelift soon. Including a "rules for my challenge" page that I'm going to get set up. Though it's more like. What rules i'm using for my own story telling in this I suppose
  • Options
    friendsfan367friendsfan367 Posts: 29,362 Member
    @CathyTea Wonderful! I had my final exam last week, so I'm actually not a student anymore - I'm a doctor now! It's so weird, I still can't wrap my head around that :lol:

How are you? Do you have a new SimLit project?

knowing cathtea yes. sometimes 2 or 3 . she sometimes gets 2or 3 but one gets executed while the others rest. til she can't stand it. lol.
  • Options
    @CathyTea Wonderful! I had my final exam last week, so I'm actually not a student anymore - I'm a doctor now! It's so weird, I still can't wrap my head around that :lol:

congrats thats awesome.
  • Options
    i got spammed again. i didn't expect everyone on wp to like adrien and kris. so not suprised there.

i was supried i was spammed about little noel. adriens son. he has autism spectrum disorder. thanks to a new mod i found. it bugs me because 2 of my cousins are autistic.

it was the same spammer again.
  • Options
    i got spammed again. i didn't expect everyone on wp to like adrien and kris. so not suprised there.

i was supried i was spammed about little noel. adriens son. he has autism spectrum disorder. thanks to a new mod i found. it bugs me because 2 of my cousins are autistic.

it was the same spammer again.