SEPTEMBER 12 - It's Patch Day for The Sims 4, see what issues were fixed.
The Sims 4 Is Coming To Xbox One and PlayStation 4! Read the blog for more info.

More Than a Princess - The Rossini Legacy

CharmingMaruskaCharmingMaruska Posts: 958 Member
edited August 2016 in Stories and Legacies
Hello and welcome to the home of the Rossini legacy family!

The story of this family is based on super popular The Disney Princess Legacy Challenge (rules can be found here ) created by amazing @Playingwithmah . Most of the time, I'm trying to actually follow the rules, but the game always finds a way to surprise me, so some minor rule tweaking happens here and there. :smile:

Anyway, if you're interested how the challenge goes for me, check out the links to every generation below:

1Jvb1ys.jpg

9klDPkT.jpg

P5ZKJMO.jpg

Please, keep in mind that this is my first attempt at blogging, so don't judge too harshly :innocent: . I think my writing gets better with time - I was a little shy and clumsy at first - so yeah, your patience will be rewarded if you bear with me through the initial chapters!

Thank you for reading!

SimLitFinal_zpsuhotldts.png
Post edited by CharmingMaruska on

Comments

• eXokamikazeeXokamikaze Posts: 3,837 Member
    *ninjapig waves a trotter and brings cookies*

Congratulations on your new thread, Maruska! It's an amazing story, so I bet you'll have lots of people over here soon! :)
  • CharmingMaruskaCharmingMaruska Posts: 958 Member
    Thank you! I think so, too, now we have cookies from ninjapig! :lol:
  • Spottydog714Spottydog714 Posts: 2,518 Member
    Yap perfect bookmarked :)
  • ThePlumbobThePlumbob Posts: 4,251 Member
    Goodness! It's Tiana's generation already? I need to catch up soon!
    ThePlumbob wrote: »
    Goodness! It's Tiana's generation already? I need to catch up soon!

Don't worry, I'm not even sure if you can call it Tiana's generation. It's only starting - and there was a time jump, so - you didn't miss that much :smile: