Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

🏡 Cath's Creations 🏡

Comments

• Options
    BreeMilesBreeMiles Posts: 8,910 Member
    Cath sweetie love love this awesome creation! Thank you for sharing it on the app thread with us!!
  • Options
    jenny0786jenny0786 Posts: 1,165 Member
    Oh my goodness Cath! This modern home is AMAZING!! I think I must have it for my game! I am not very good at landscaping [even in TS3], lol. Take all the time you need sweety! HUGS
  • Options
    suepeasuepea Posts: 1,832 Member
    Cath -- it's gorgeous! The bunk beds -- clever! Is the top bed usable? You are brilliant :-) Faved and will be adding to my game. Oh, my team mates are so very talented!
    h2xmsbl]
  • Options
    agusiamalagusiamal Posts: 294 Member
    Hello Cath! I have a small delay in comments but here I am! :)

Dreams Of Sweet Sunshine is really sweet room! If I had such a lovely room I would be very happy kid... :)

Phoenix Ridge - lovely small modern house! I like chocolate brown! And green too so this is a house for me! :)
  • Options
    Yvonne2772Yvonne2772 Posts: 174 Member
    Hello Cath :)
    Very beautiful house. All interiors are great. I like the living room and bedroom :)
    Phoenix Ridge this lovely modern house :)
    j456ume9wx4u.jpg[img][/img]
  • Options
    masajomasajo Posts: 6,011 Member
    Beautiful house with gorgeous interiors. Really like the islands in the pool, look like 'stepping stones' awesome :)
    uzE2H1V.jpg
  • Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,596 Member