Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

New Desktop

Comments

• Options
    Daydreamer0215Daydreamer0215 Posts: 10 New Member
    > @james64468 said:
    > Daydreamer0215 wrote: »
    >
    > I am posting here because I am a new member and cannot make my own threads. Anyhow, I was wondering the same thing. Although, I cannot spend thousands of dollars on a desktop/pc. The most I could spend is honestly $500 dollars. Does anyone know of a pc that would provide decent graphics, minor lag, and allow me to use cc and mods for that price? (This is my first time buying a pc so I don't know what to look for or where to start).
    >
    >
    >
    >
    > Right now It kinda hard. If you said 800.00 I could find one. Is this USA?

Yes, it is for USA. I mean, I have been looking at desktops at stores, but I am not sure if they are good or bad. I cannot post links sadly.

I do have their names though.

CyberPowerPC Gamer Ultra GUA3120W Gaming Desktop PC with AMD FX-4300 Processor, 8GB Memory, 1TB Hard Drive (Monitor Not Included)

iBUYPOWER WA563GT2 Gaming Desktop PC With AMD FX-6300, GT1030 2GB, 1TB HDD, 8GB DDR3, and Window 10 Home (Monitor Not Included)

Are either of those okay? Thanks for helping me though.
  • Options
    james64468james64468 Posts: 1,276 Member
    > @james64468 said:
    >
    > I am posting here because I am a new member and cannot make my own threads. Anyhow, I was wondering the same thing. Although, I cannot spend thousands of dollars on a desktop/pc. The most I could spend is honestly $500 dollars. Does anyone know of a pc that would provide decent graphics, minor lag, and allow me to use cc and mods for that price? (This is my first time buying a pc so I don't know what to look for or where to start).
    >
    >
    >
    >
    > Right now It kinda hard. If you said 800.00 I could find one. Is this USA?