Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What happen in your game today/most recently?

Comments

• Options
    junglesayingsjunglesayings Posts: 4 New Member
    @classicXcrime I was also playing the Summerdreams when I last played. Haven't gotten to see Titania's child yet, though. But in my game, they also adopted another girl. The girls are teens, and Puck's a recently engaged alumni (alumnus?), so the fourth one needs to hurry up and be born before becoming an aunt/uncle, haha.
    As I'm living vicariously through the pictures and stories here until at least January, (thanks, all of you, for keeping the game alive!) it's extra great to see others playing Veronaville. :p Never really played it before, so maybe the decision to make it one of eight subhoods was a bit... rash.
  • Options
    IceeyIceey Posts: 148 Member
    Hey people here! So I was hoping to ask you all long time ts2 players a question (mod related since I'm new to ts2 mods and cc). I just downloaded a body morph. Where will it show up? I decided to make this question here cuz I coulnd't find a mod/cc and stuff related thread on ts2 part of the forums. If any of u knows one could u possibly link me to it. Ty!

side note: What app do u use to screenshot in-game? The pics show up very small in the library in my docs/TS2UC.
  • Options
    CinebarCinebar Posts: 33,618 Member
    edited December 2017
    Vickie must be a witch. After I got everything set back up after starting over, (bad cc problem, long story) and had played each household about two or three weeks each, I decided when I moved Barnabas to his own house, it was time to move in Vickie to Collinwood. Second day there Mrs. Johnson decided it was time to light the fireplaces in the bedrooms, it was cold and snowing a lot, big snow on ground. Vickie's room caught on fire and I had no idea it was burning down.