Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Hello! Come and introduce yourself!

Comments

• Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,596 Member
    Hey, i'm new here. I've been inactive at the forum since 2015. Today I just came to complain of the sims 4 abusive prices in Brazil, stuffpacks and gamepacks doubled in price

Hello @gabriel gs19 :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome back to the forums!
    I am sorry that you have experienced price increases on the Sims 4 Packs .
    I hope that you will continue to enjoy simming.
  • Options
    Hello! I'm new to the forums, but I've been playing the sims for about eight years now. I began playing with the sims 2, I came in late compared to most of the simmers I know ;)
    I'm on these forums because I feel as though I can help people when they're in need! I love helping people to the best of my ability. I am also currently working on starting a youtube channel all about the sims and other games, so I'm pretty excited to be joining the forum and sending people here whenever they ask me questions about things! :)

Hello @SimplyErica16 :) It is nice to meet you. Welcome to the forums!
    It is nice that you started simming by playing Sims 2. You would have enjoyed playing a number of sims households over the last eight years and seeing them live their lives in your games. Simming is fun!
    It is very kind and thougtful of you to want to help fellow simmers <3 It is exciting that you are working on starting a YouTube channel! Simmers and other Gamers will enjoy watching your videos. You may like to post a link to it in the Video Haven section when you have set it up.
    http://forums.thesims.com/en_US/categories/video-haven
    Happy simming! :)
  • Options
    GelysenGelysen Posts: 214 Member
    Hello, I'm Gelysen. I'm from The Netherlands, 25 years old and have been playing the sims since the sims1 :)
    My sims 4 wishlist: