The latest update for The Sims 4 is now live. Click here to read the latest notes.
Its time for the final screenshot thread! Show us what ya got here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Please help - missing baby!

2...Next

Comments

• Options
    EvalenEvalen Posts: 10,223 Member
    @plushtrap_107 I am a little new to all this now, just coming back but would reset the baby work.
  • Options
    IreneSwiftIreneSwift Posts: 6,247 Member
    You said she died of thirst. Did she return to the family as a ghost?
  • Options
    plushtrap_107plushtrap_107 Posts: 1,435 Member
    @Evalen, it's OK, I got her back :) I was able to access her family tree in MasterController (the only place she appeared) and add her from there.

@IreneSwift, yes, the poor little thing is a vampire ghost. I thought she was that way from her Mom at first (as Jupiter is a vampire ghost too) but the baby must have been born a vampire and then somehow neglected and died.

Here she is, just as Dad finds her outside and picks her up. He was scared of her at first but I made him pick her up and now he's bonded with her :)

Screenshot-14_zpsqnrmvzgd.jpg
  • Options
    LatinaBunnyLatinaBunny Posts: 4,666 Member
    Aw, poor vampire ghost baby!

Glad you got her back. :smile:
    ~*~Occult Family Player player~*~
    (She/her)
  • Options
    Jessa_DakkarJessa_Dakkar Posts: 9,737 Member
    @Evalen, it's OK, I got her back :) I was able to access her family tree in MasterController (the only place she appeared) and add her from there.

@IreneSwift, yes, the poor little thing is a vampire ghost. I thought she was that way from her Mom at first (as Jupiter is a vampire ghost too) but the baby must have been born a vampire and then somehow neglected and died.

Here she is, just as Dad finds her outside and picks her up. He was scared of her at first but I made him pick her up and now he's bonded with her :)

Screenshot-14_zpsqnrmvzgd.jpg