Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Sunny Day gift for Alitoni!

My dearest Alitoni,

When I got you as my Blossom Buddy I was excited, then I read your letter and started to get nervous. You asked for a custom made showtime venue (one that would fit into many worlds) and I've never completed any of my attempts at those - so I started to sweat! The past weeks have been challenging as I have attempted something I've never done before, many early versions of this were scrapped since they looked just like carbon copies of other venues or just didn't feel like me. But I think I have finally come up with something that is me, and I hope you as well :mrgreen:

I present you the Ocean Breeze Performance Park!

Screenshot-13_zps8a6f7d18.jpg"width=640"

Is it a park? Is it a venue? Is it where families go to hang out? - it's all of the above! Jam packed with activities in a riot of flowers the Ocean Breeze Performance Park offers something for everybody. Bring your family, bring your friends, have a party! The barrista, food merchant and mixologist as well as the bbq area and the fire pit offers food on any sims budget. Toddlers, children and teens will all find activities to enjoy here and it's a great place to take that special someone....and don't forget to catch the show when it's on.

(Since it's a venue you can only use the bathrooms, and other areas enclosed in walls during opening hours, but the park area, the playground and fire pit, as well as the arcade games can, and will, be used by townies at all hours of the day).

It is built on a 40x40 lot. Suggested placement in some of the worlds are:

Sunset Valley
229 Skyborough Blvd where the Salon is autoplaced, so you'll have to remove it

Twinbrook
16 Puddlewick Drive

Bridgeport
Buldoze the home at 73 Embracadero Drive and place the lot in it's place

Appaloosa Plains
1005 Pomona Promenade

Riverview
replace the 750 Old Farm Road lot with a 40x40 lot and place there

Sunlit Tides