Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Sims 4 High School Year's Negative thread

Comments

• Options
    crocobauracrocobaura Posts: 7,385 Member
    lunaoddity wrote: »
    Sara1010P wrote: »
    Just looked at the HSY's picture thread. The photo booth has the romantic poses I wanted from the Moschino Stuff pack. So after 3 packs (including base game) related to in-game photography they finally made it work. Fingers crossed for a patch to add the photo booth to the BG someday. Like they did with Get to Work's photography studio.

I just wish the photos from the photo booth were bigger.

Did you try resizing the photos using the Shift + ] keys? Though I guess that could make the image blurry.

They are not blurry. Here they are enlarged and the image appears OK.

Iq34Efm.png
  • Options
    MelisendreMelisendre Posts: 195 Member
    When I was in school, and mind you I graduated in 1986, we had gym class everyday. I hated it, and my sims hate the exercise task everyday also. I can see maybe once or twice a week, but not everyday.

In my country we have gym classes only once a week.
  • Options
    CarpeNocheSimsCarpeNocheSims Posts: 158 Member
    > @gc6164 said:
    > Are the shadows still really dark at mid-day in Copperdale like in the early access or was this fixed? Can someone with the pack answer this please :smile:

I'm having a hard time building because of the lighting being so off in this world. The shadows are very dark and the entire world has this greenish/gray overtone. I have to change the lot daylight to afternoon just so I can see the colors of the siding properly. It reminds me of Willow Creek before they adjusted the lighting there.
  • Options
    GoddessBylineGoddessByline Posts: 281 Member
    edited July 2022