Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Sentences that only make sense in TS3

Comments

• Options
    Emily4331Emily4331 Posts: 10,850 Member
    Did I ever tell you kids the story of how I met your father last week?
  • Options
    divanthesimmerdivanthesimmer Posts: 1,462 Member
    I went to school yesterday and just as I was about to enter the building, meteors fell from the sky and took out half the school, including all the teachers and some students! I still have to go to school, but I have no idea who's going to teach. Me?

I graduated college this year and finally got that degree, but all my roommates died due to starvation. Their urns are still in the dorms and their ghosts will never rest...
    phULnBI.png
    Check out my SimLit blog here: https://ageekylegacy.wordpress.com/
    Follow me on Twitter @divanthesimmer
    Follow me on Tumblr: https://www.tumblr.com/dashboard/blog/divanthesimmer
    Origin ID: divanthesimmer
  • Options
    igazorigazor Posts: 19,330 Member
    I once encountered a mummy whose role it was to guard the tomb I was raiding. He did a very effective job especially after I triggered what must have been some sort of silent alarm that activated him after what must have been centuries and once fixated on me, proceeded to beat me up until I passed out from my injuries. But the entire scene was tempered by hearts flying across the room and the mummy proclaiming that he liked meeting sims who work hard to perfect their skills just prior to the being beat up part. What kind of dysfunctional relationships are the ancient powers that be trying to push on us here?

I can show up at a formal function wearing a suit of armor or a snorkel mask, tank top, briefs, and bunny slippers. As long as this is designated as my official formal outfit, no one will even notice or think anything unusual is happening.

Sometimes, you know, there really are monsters under the bed.

lisasc360 wrote: »
    igazor wrote: »