Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What Happened In Your Game Today?

Comments

• Options
    AlwaysAskingAlwaysAsking Posts: 1,403 Member
    Vanderhoot wrote: »
    New to this whole thing...I guess my Sims day was pretty average! Owen and Neil went on a date and had some drinks at the local dive bar, then Owen spent some time cuddling Ferdinand. Sometimes the average days are the best!

Average days can be great sometimes, because too much can go crazy in this game :) lol

SqxdF0m.png

Gallery ID is ARIANNANEAL
  • Options
    MelsieYTMelsieYT Posts: 289 Member
    I just started playing again for the first time in MONTHS, and I'm so excited about my new family. I'm tempted to buy Get Famous and try it out, but I'm not sure if I want to commit, knowing I might lose interest or get busy again in a few weeks.
  • Options
    February11February11 Posts: 12,658 Member
    edited February 2019
    Very frustrating day today for me. I have an elder who won't die. He's peaked in the body building aspiration so know he gets longevity, but he's been going forever! I tried killing him today, but he still won't die. I tried to over exert him, but it just made him happy. I tried to get the bees to sting him to death, but that didn't work. I tried the cheats, and they didn't work. I got him to repair some electricals as he only had a handy skill of 1, but nope, he fixed them. I tried to get the Cowplant to eat him, and that didn't work. I ran down all his needs to virtually nothing, and he still kept going! He's driving me insane!
    MLgj4Vx.png
  • Options
    DoodlyDoofusDoodlyDoofus Posts: 1,184 Member
    @AlwaysAsking It's because I've been playing this legacy for so long that a lot of the ghosts that work at this hospital used to work here hundreds of years ago (ingame considering Minerva's Great-Great-Great Grandma is still there) so when you go to the Hospital at night it's 90% ghosts.

• Options
    MilwayLangMilwayLang Posts: 180 Member