Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Do you play one family almost exclusively or skip around a lot?

Comments

• Options
    rosemagwinrosemagwin Posts: 25 Member
    One family almost exclusively
    I tend to have one sim and just invade everyone's private's lives with them
  • Options
    ThePinkBookGirlThePinkBookGirl Posts: 437 Member
    I have a couple specific rotational saves, but usually I start with one specific family and stick with them.
  • Options
    orangehippogrifforangehippogriff Posts: 946 Member
    I am kinda in love with my legacy family right now. I’ve tried to play other households but I get bored after a while and always go back to my family. I’m on gen 6 and gen 7 are teens and children so I’m really determined to get to gen 10, Which I’ve never done before. And heck, I might even keep playing after I reach it
  • Options
    HermitgirlHermitgirl Posts: 8,825 Member
    Skip around a lot
    I skip around .. sometimes a lot. I have a hard time integrating all the packs and things sims can do into one character or family and sometimes I want to play differently or go a different path. Sometimes I'll hang out with one sim for months sometimes for a few hours.
    I also divide up story/theme ideas by save game because I don't want them to cross paths... Stardew Valley and Hannibal's World just don't fit well together to me for instance.
    egTcBMc.png
  • Options
    LatinaBunnyLatinaBunny Posts: 4,666 Member
    edited August 2018
    Skip around a lot
    I jump around a lot.

Which family I choose to play for the session (or parts of a session) depends on what I’m in the mood for.