Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Dress me Challenge

Comments

• Options
    CrazyboutTheSimsCrazyboutTheSims Posts: 2,739 Member
    edited August 2018
    how can I upload him with the # i've never used it before?

oops wrong place lol
    Post edited by CrazyboutTheSims on
  • Options
    CrazyboutTheSimsCrazyboutTheSims Posts: 2,739 Member
    Never mind he found his way to your challenge :D
  • Options
    VedenhaltiaVedenhaltia Posts: 16 Member
    This is very fun challenge :smiley: so many possibilities even we all have the same base sim. I noticed that you #mcrudd already have my sim in your game :smile: Could you please send some picture of her here because I’m not able yet.
  • Options
    mcruddmcrudd Posts: 11,696 Member
    This is very fun challenge :smiley: so many possibilities even we all have the same base sim. I noticed that you #mcrudd already have my sim in your game :smile: Could you please send some picture of her here because I’m not able yet.

Sure I will do that for you :) I only found her yesterday when I stopped playing when I searched different hashtags, will load my game and post for you soon :)
    how can I upload him with the # i've never used it before?

oops wrong place lol
    Never mind he found his way to your challenge :D

Glad he found his way, I will be updating and downloading him and his other dressmetoo friends just now :)
  • Options

Here she is :)

bwiwpVB.png

k88Y6ds.png
  • Options
    elanorbretonelanorbreton Posts: 14,549 Member
    mcrudd wrote: »
    jimmysnan wrote: »
    Love all of these great job. Off topic how do you put sins in your game as townies

I am not too sure. I just popped all of these into my Newcrest. Would be interesting to know though :)