Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Weather or Not, Here it Comes

Comments

• Options
    mustenimusteni Posts: 5,410 Member
    edited May 2018
    CrownSims wrote: »
    Is there gonna be a new world though???????
    I'm not good with recognizing backgrounds, so maybe someone else can clarify, but these two screenshots don't look familiar to me? Especially the one with the crane.

fpgienK.png
    DgzbLir.png

I tried to locate all the places in the trailer while watching it. I believe that's the poor neighbourhood in Willow Creek, the one where Summer Holiday lives (both pics are the same). The clip with the ice skating I think is the neighbourhood where Goths live.
  • Options
    MissNightOwlMissNightOwl Posts: 740 Member
    Sigzy05 wrote: »
    Sims%204%20Seasons.JPG?dl=0

I know it would probably be too much work, but I hope there are season categories for clothing - ie. Winter, Summer, Spring/Autumn. And if your sim wears Winter clothing in the Summer, for example, they will overheat and wearing Summer clothes in Winter will make them freeze. If not, then I hope we at least get an outerwear category like previous editions and swimwear for toddlers.

That toddler looks so cute in her rain gear!