Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The reason why The Sims 4 isn't as good.

1789101113...Next

Comments

• Options
    ChristianSimFanChristianSimFan Posts: 546 Member
    Erpe wrote: »
    I'm not brainless, just because someone likes TS4 does not make them brainless.
    No, I actually think that I would have liked TS4 too if it was my first Sims game. But I started with TS2 13 yrs ago and after playing TS2 and TS3 then TS4 just isn’t good enough.

TS4 is not my first Sims game, TS1 was. I started playing TS1 not long after it first came out. So I can honestly say that even though I've played all other 3 Sims games I still love TS4. In fact I love all 4 Sims games.
  • Options
    DeservedCriticismDeservedCriticism Posts: 2,251 Member
    Evil_One wrote: »
    MissCherie wrote: »
    You guys know Maxis consulted with actual trans people about the gender options patch, right? They didn't just ask cisgender people how trans people would logically represent themselves - as a cis person, how would I even know that? There's a good chance they actually got this right.

It is a shame that they never consulted with players over all of the 'missing content' that players had actually been asking for... :no_mouth:

Like the awesome toddlers we just got, for free? Okay, then.