Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Respond as your Sim!

Comments

• Options
    KingUnknown10KingUnknown10 Posts: 73 Member
    Right now I'm trying to make it big in the world of social media, my fan-base is growing pretty smoothly. If that doesn't work out I'd try out something music-related.

What would your job be?
  • Options
    DeKayDeKay Posts: 81,602 Member
    I'm a beat researcher. LOL.

What's your fav skill?
    My Top Song of the Day: Innocence by Avril Lavigne
    x3vZicL.gif
  • Options
    KraftyKiana55KraftyKiana55 Posts: 105 Member
    My favorite skill is definitely preparing dinner for my children as they work on their homework. By the time they finally finish and are able to eat, it's already time for bed. Then my other 20+ kids will decide to stop by to bother us when trying to go to bed, turning on our TVs and breaking the dollhouse.

What's your favorite place to go to in town, and why?
    YouTuber | KianaLuvsYou44 | 13k+ Subbies

ERM8xAm.gif

• Options
    Simtown15Simtown15 Posts: 3,952 Member
    My favorite skill is definitely preparing dinner for my children as they work on their homework. By the time they finally finish and are able to eat, it's already time for bed. Then my other 20+ kids will decide to stop by to bother us when trying to go to bed, turning on our TVs and breaking the dollhouse.

What's your favorite place to go to in town, and why?

Wait! Are you doing the 100 baby challenge?!

I don't really go out much, so home sweet home.

How close are you to completing your LTW?
  • Options
    DoloresGreyDoloresGrey Posts: 3,490 Member
    I don't have any, sorry. But I have already completed at least 7 aspirations. I think it might be even more.

What is your current aspiration?
    -probably just playing Phasmophobia :p
  • Options
    I'm confused. You mean LTW? Wait. You're from the other universe David was talking about. Is that a thing from there?