Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

CURRENT DD (DAILY DEAL) ROTATION & SALES HELP: STARTED SEPTEMBER 22ND

Comments

• Options
    rionismynamerionismyname Posts: 1,154 Member
    pinkieposh wrote: »

@rionismyname i feel for your cousin. My son is 7 and i was so paranoid he might get it too. I have to ask him to wash his hands and rub alcohol whenever he come near me.
    [/color][/size][/font]

it is aweful for little one he was 2 at the time it was over 20 years ago lol
    I'm a lover not a fighter. I'm a reader not a writer sorry for bad penmanship
    Hug hug huggly hugs
    Rion
    div.gif
  • Options
    Kaime226Kaime226 Posts: 62 Member
    Not free but definitely doable at about 251sp.
  • Options
    AMofOzAMofOz Posts: 856 Member
    edited November 2015
    @pinkieposh
    i am not happy that it is called 'pink eye' LOL![/quote]

I was just about to say, you just had to have it because it was Pink, didn't you!? lol!

Glad you are slowly doing better, it sure sucks to have eye irritation!
    -Ann Maree (AM for short)
    Feel free to add me on The Sims 3 MyPage.
    I now own the store! (apart from avatars and badges)
  • Options
    Looking forward to the Homecoming set,and Grimmy's manor today/tonight.
  • Options
    pinkieposhpinkieposh Posts: 241 Member
    AMofOz wrote: »
    @pinkieposh
    i am not happy that it is called 'pink eye' LOL!

I was just about to say, you just had to have it because it was Pink, didn't you!? lol!

Glad you are slowly doing better, it sure sucks to have eye irritation![/quote]

Ahaha! Where is the LOL button when you need one?
    tumblr_phvdhrrkdl1qcy6v1o1_r2_540.png
    My Page My Simblr My Studio
    My YouTube Channel
  • Options
    Me1620Me1620 Posts: 4,996 Member
    Kaime226 wrote: »
    ... Will it be coming up again on the DD?