Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Sims 4 Feedback Thread - come share yours

Comments

• Options
    slimsadieslimsadie Posts: 5 New Member
    I know you guys are trying really hard to please all the fans , i know that it is impossible to please everyone , there are a lot of things i like about sims 4 i do like , and i lot i am disappointed about . i started playing sims 1 in 2009 .2 was a big improvement as was 3 . island paradise is my favorite of all expansions i truly miss the lot placement and the ocean ,although dolphins never made the scene and i really thought they should have had a part. i really miss the building options in 3 and truly hope you will work on that the sims themselves are pretty impressive (except the hair) not very life like , but for the people like me that play to design homes and businesses, not very impressed hope to see better soon or i'll just go back to 3. I hope i am not coming off badly but respectfully disappointed.
  • Options
    ULIBABA66ULIBABA66 Posts: 2,038 Member
    Could you PLEASE bring back these things?
    - Create a Style and a colour wheel
    - Toddlers
    - Ability to move lots and choose the size of them in the Edit World.
    - More realistic cloud system for skies (not a circle shaped, more like in Sims 3)
    - Horses
    - Hot tubs
    - More levels to houses (7 floors would be awesome to have, like a castle or something!)
    - Apartments, similar to The Sims 2: Apartment Life's ones.
    - Dishwashers and trash compactors (it was really easy to move an empty plate to a dishwasher in The Sims 3)
    - Lounge chairs
    - Family Tree
    - Better story progression (other Sims could marry by themselves, have children, get promotes in their jobs, move to other lots or out of the world etc.)

These things I also want in The Sims 4:
    - Pre-teens
    - Open restaurants
    - Business Owner expansion pack
    - Clothing stores
    - Grocery stores
    - Farmer's Market