Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Yanti Sims 4 builds-NEW-23 June 2017- Cascade House -Pg 46

Comments

• Options
    SelahFreeAtLastSelahFreeAtLast Posts: 5,102 Member
    edited October 2014
    Gorgeous!
    Edit: I meant all of them.
    ID selahfreeatlast @deema316 on twitter
  • Options
    sashrafsashraf Posts: 2,960 Member
    edited October 2014
    Buzzing through and wishing you a Happy Sunday! B)
  • Options
    soocoolsimsoocoolsim Posts: 6,262 Member
    Oooo, @Yanti68, your builds are blowing me away. Casa Grande and Sleepy Oaks are awesome. So glad to see you getting the hang of building in TS4. Am so enjoying seeing what excellent builders like you can do with the new tools. Way to go :D
  • Options
    yanti68yanti68 Posts: 19,017 Member
    @tdewd - Thanks! You are always so generous in your compliments! Hugs :D I am not good with names but I always have trusty google search engine! LOL! :D

@TarynTempestwind - Can't wait to see your sims 4 builds! Good to see you here! Hugs! :D

@Cassee - Thanks dear Cassee! I didn't know that. Hugs :)
  • Options
    @TheMatteoO - WOW! Thank you Matt! What a lovely compliment! Hugs :D

@Chealsycat - Thanks dear Chealsy! You are sweet! Hugs :D

@stefanistic - Hi there! Nice of you to stop by my thread! Thank you for the wonderful comments about my build. Hugs :D

@AIRIS6962 - Thanks dear! Hugs :D

@Manarose84 - Thank you for checking out my builds and for the lovely comment. Hugs :D

@Marcel21 - Hi there Marcel! Nice to see you here! How are you enjoying the sims 4? Glad you liked my builds. Hugs :D

@Sandraelle - Thanks Sandra! I am so happy to hear that you liked my build. Hugs :D

@plumbob2969 - Thank you! I appreciate your comments. Hugs :D

@keshialee - Thanks! Hugs :D Great to hear that everyone likes the roof. I spent a lot of time on it!

@DippyDesigns - Thanks Dippy! I am looking forward to your traditional home. Glad to hear that you liked my build. Hugs :D