Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Which camera do you prefer in the Sims 4?

The camera that I prefer in the Sims 4 is the Sims 4 camera. I found this camera easier to use when I started playing the game and I have just been using that camera option ever since. Well, which camera do you prefer in the Sims 4?
Feel free to check out my Instagram where I post pictures of my Sims 4 Legacy at https://instagram.com/gallery.sims4

Check out some Weekly CAS Challenges here: https://forums.thesims.com/en_US/discussion/976290/weekly-cas-challenges

My SimLit Stories: https://gallerysims4.wixsite.com/simlit

Which camera do you prefer in the Sims 4? 138 votes

Sims 4 Camera
31%
Simmervilleaelias24JueJueCamkatMi9shaoscarIsb917loubyloulouKim5496teamjenChampandGirlieDaravimercy55funSindocatbecks1112annaliese393KNPenfiercephoenix91texxx78AngelEb95rjssim 44 votes
Sims 3 Camera
68%
cauatojasasimsalexspoom13alan650111AyradyssAllearslisamwittSleepycatDSLMontrase102sam123joelygirlsims2keekee53BloosmooasimbsimMeteoraStormjustChrisUkAnmirlaLadyDecafWyrrenJeansoo 94 votes

Comments

• Options
    Huiiie_07Huiiie_07 Posts: 1,200 Member
    Sims 3 Camera
    I've started with TS3 back in ~2011/12 and got so used to its camera control that the TS4 camera was just a pain to deal with. I am so glad there's the option to use the TS3 camera instead. The TS4 camera just seems too restrictive imo.
    Origin ID: Huiiie_07

I like to build stuff
  • Options
    NorthDakotaGamerNorthDakotaGamer Posts: 2,559 Member
    Sims 4 Camera
    I find the sims 3 camera too difficult to use. It is one of the main reasons I hate playing the sims 3, so why use an element I dislike?
  • Options
    izecsonizecson Posts: 2,875 Member
    Sims 3 Camera
    I have more control with Sims 3 Camera and already familiar with it, it's hard to zooming on the specific point that I want using Sims 4 Camera
    ihavemultiplegamertags
  • Options
    EnnaelEnnael Posts: 86 Member
    Sims 3 Camera