Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

MC Command Center Local Help/Chat Thread

Comments

• Options
    BonxieBonxie Posts: 5,695 Member
    My maximum household size stopped working and kicked people out. I have tried troubleshooting, and there are no error messages, and I set it correctly in the computer in the house, and restarted the game. How do I increase household size now, or do I just wait on an update? Thanks!

We haven't seen an issue with the maximum household size so far and also got no reports from other gamers regarding that.
    Have you tested your game with MCCC as the only mod?
    We had an game update recently (1.70.84, 2021/01/21) and some mods broke again. However MCCC is working without problems.

In general we don't recommend the use of the max hh setting for continous gameplay.
    Bonxie: Great Skua, stercorarius skua. Meet me on Fair Isle.
  • Options
    Aj3537Aj3537 Posts: 1 New Member
    I’m new to Sims 4 and Mods. My cousins just introduced me to this world at Christmas. I was looking for different mods to work with MC Command. I read about the mod “babies for everyone” but it’s out of date and not working. Any chance that anyone can impregnate anyone can be added to MC Command?
  • Options
    edited January 2021
    Aj3537 wrote: »
    I’m new to Sims 4 and Mods. My cousins just introduced me to this world at Christmas. I was looking for different mods to work with MC Command. I read about the mod “babies for everyone” but it’s out of date and not working. Any chance that anyone can impregnate anyone can be added to MC Command?

This is already a feature of MCCC.
    MCCC covers a lot of game aspects with hundrets of different options.
    Have a look at our documentation web page: https://deaderpool-mccc.com/#/Top
    Use the blue search button from the main menu to browse through all available settings and commands.