Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

EA silence on family play and family play fans

Comments

• Options
    king_of_simcity7king_of_simcity7 Posts: 25,102 Member
    @sparkfairy1 nice wedding pictures :smile: it is a shame that one Sim had the sleepy thought bubble ;)
    I notice him cos he looks a bit like clp :D

@sparkfairy1 are you playing with clp in your game?! Confession time :D

Haha nope no idea who that is! (Probably looking silly now!) ;)

@king_of_simcity7 I'm not really an expert at these things. Only started taking pics for the thread :) I'm quite pleased with the pretty room I made for the wedding though :)

Was that a community lot?
    Simbourne
    screenshot_original.jpg
  • Options
    elanorbretonelanorbreton Posts: 14,555 Member
    I turn thought bubbles off with a cheat when I am filming or taking pictures ;)
    Is that the hideheadlines cheat? I usually use that as soon as I start up my game cos I don't like the plumbbob floating over their heads :)

@sparkfairy1 well, you did a great job with the wedding Lot, it looks awesome.

@IceyJ I never knew that lol

@xoxoXD gorgeous dog, made me go awwwwwww... :)
  • Options
    king_of_simcity7king_of_simcity7 Posts: 25,102 Member
    I turn thought bubbles off with a cheat when I am filming or taking pictures ;)
    Is that the hideheadlines cheat? I usually use that as soon as I start up my game cos I don't like the plumbbob floating over their heads :)

@sparkfairy1 well, you did a great job with the wedding Lot, it looks awesome.

@IceyJ I never knew that lol

@xoxoXD gorgeous dog, made me go awwwwwww... :)

I do t mind the plumbobs normally but I always turn it off when I'm filming and I cheat to keep thier moods high or enhance friendships if I need to. As these are temporary saves I am not cheating in my normal game play :smile:
    Simbourne
    screenshot_original.jpg
  • Options
    ThrippaThrippa Posts: 678 Member
    anettesb wrote: »