Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Will you check out my website?

Hi,
I made a website to show off my Sims 3 Creations (I put the discussion in this category because I am talking about my website :mrgreen: )

Here is a link: http://stellybabe.wix.com/elliskane3-sims-3

Please leave a comment on the website or tell me what you think here...

Thank you :mrgreen:

Comments

• Options
    faceless341faceless341 Posts: 36 Member
    Nice. Good job on the houses. :D
  • Options
    icmnfrshicmnfrsh Posts: 18,789 Member
    As a Comp Sci graduate, I really admire the layout and design of your site. I don't like doing front-end so I tend to admire people who can do it. :P

The lots are pretty good as well. I tried building back in TS2, but they ended up being pretty meh.
    Don't manhandle the urchin. He's not for sale. FIND YOUR OWN! - Xenon the Antiquarian, Dragon Age II

Race Against the Clock: Can your elder sim turn back the clock before their time runs out?
  • Options
    elliskane3elliskane3 Posts: 2,050 Member
    Nice. Good job on the houses. :D
    icmnfrsh wrote: »
    As a Comp Sci graduate, I really admire the layout and design of your site. I don't like doing front-end so I tend to admire people who can do it. :P

The lots are pretty good as well. I tried building back in TS2, but they ended up being pretty meh.

Thank you very much for the nice comments! :mrgreen:

• Options
    rachvid_rachvid_ Posts: 117 Member
    I really enjoy how you have grouped all of the houses by price! :D Wonderful job!
  • Options
    rosemowrosemow Posts: 163,596 Member