Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Infants! Share Your Gameplay and Discoveries

18910111214...Next

Comments

• Options
    simgirl1010simgirl1010 Posts: 35,881 Member
    WattTheNag wrote: »
    I can’t stand infants myself 😉

Their needs drop too quickly, nannies don’t look after them properly and the infant stage is too long.

maybe it’s just me being the parent of a pre teen child being past the baby stage though 😂

@WattTheNag welcome to the forum! :)

I'm sure you're not alone in your dislike of the infant stage. It's become one of my favorite game features. I've been playing my first infant now for about two months and still have several milestones to complete.

Next on the list is trying to manage a toddler and infant at the same time. :o

• Options
    83bienchen wrote: »
    monjr8302 wrote: »
    Does anyone else think it takes forever to unlock ALL the milestones? Like there isn't enough time for the infants to unlock them. I don't like to play with aging off, because then it messes with my rotational play. I use MCCC and have the infant age set to 7, same as toddlers. Maybe I just need to readjust MCCC aging?

@monjr8302
    I do. If you're not opposed to using mods, you might wanna give my infantcaretweaks mod a go.
    https://www.seebee.de/sims4me/index.php?list=34

@83bienchen Thanks for posting this! I'm having fun with my first go round but it did take a long time to get some of the milestones.
  • Options
    Faith has 7 milestones still to complete. That's 28 of 35 completed. We're currently focusing on the Spend 7 days in a haunted house milestone.

This was my first dabble with the Paranormal pack. I changed the lot type to haunted house residential and for extra measure added the spooky lot challenge.

rct1Ye2.png

I only have a couple days left but it's been quite fun playing in a haunted house. All sorts of spooky shenanigans going on. :p
    1yIexZh.png
    KMZJAJu.png
    qu2CTNk.png
    gg2iORQ.png
  • Options