Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Mafia Players Mafia - Werewolves Win

Comments

• Options
    DeKayDeKay Posts: 81,602 Member
    DeKay wrote: »
    I don't even have another doctor shot, by the way :lol:

WHAT? So you've been lying all this time??!!! You said you would protect whoever who you think is mafia in case we mislynched today.

Yeah, I kind of forgot I said that. I meant to clear that up earlier. I used them up the other days since last time I was X-shot doctor I died night 1 and didn't get to use it.

What? That doesn't make sense.

No. I am a 2-shot doctor, I just don't have any shots up. I figured you, Sonschi, and I were the biggest targets. But I didn't trust (still don't) you or Sonschi and I didn't wanna waste a shot saving players who wouldn't even be active.

Wait, so you used up your shots or what?
    I feel like y'all are bad. XD Maybe except Bella tho... maybe... :D

We're a cult of jesters, of course.

Oh, and I've been wondering, is the bloody message from the start of this day just a reference to the dead jester or could it have something to do with someone's action?

Which message?
    :D i hope you realize that was a joke

Why are you making this hard for me? :D

Cause i wanna

I think you're scum. You better watch yo' back. :D

Yeah, no shots left.

Great, so your grand plan isn't gonna work if we screw up. :joy: I'm like face-palming 1000 times now. So can we go with Nascar instead since we already know Sonschi is bad anyways, if City isn't lying?

your plan will fail if you go me, i guarantee it

If you are town, then you shouldn't be so troll-y like you are now.

yes, but you need a warewolf am i not right??

Well, I feel like you're a werewolf so. :D
    My Top Song of the Day: Innocence by Avril Lavigne
    x3vZicL.gif
  • Options
    ZinniavanillaZinniavanilla Posts: 11,872 Member