Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Fate Always Loses Hold... The Everlast Legacy. Chapter 4 - Malo [10/1/15]

Comments

• Options
    OceanBeautyIIOceanBeautyII Posts: 27,012 Member
    edited April 2011
    Thank you Cool :mrgreen: I'm not that good at taking pics though >_> I wish :lol:

Does it really matter though? A picture's worth a thousand words no matter how it looks.
    Like this one: (I'm not trying to show off)
    25s4yg2.jpg

^Y'know, that ain't half bad.
  • Options
    edited April 2011
    Just spent an unreal amount of time on my flux entry
    Here it is
    16h8ao0.jpg
    I'm quite proud of it :mrgreen:

Oh wow, that's awesome! :mrgreen: Do I see the word Damien on her arm bleeding out?
  • Options
    melodicspike21melodicspike21 Posts: 24,180 Member
    edited April 2011
    @Cool: True true, and that piccie is amazing :mrgreen:
    Yarp :D I'm glad you saw it - I was worried that it wasn't clear :XD:
    Thank you!! :mrgreen:
    X4pxyAv.png
  • Options
    prettyone27prettyone27 Posts: 5,900 New Member
    edited April 2011
    *Steals tea machine*

HA!

Fantasticly amazing job on the pic btw!
  • Options
    edited April 2011
    Oh, and I'm making a rainbowcy :wink:
  • Options
    edited April 2011
    *Steals tea machine*

HA!

Fantasticly amazing job on the pic btw!

I wanted some tea! :x

*steals machine back and throws prettyone out the window*

What you get for stealing tea!
  • Options
    edited April 2011
    *Buys another one, then sets it so it electrocutes anyone who touches it apart from me*

I didn't know you liked tea as well!

And I have just eaten an entire easter egg, and yesterdae I had two... I has no more chocolate.
  • Options
    edited April 2011
    *Buys another one, then sets it so it electrocutes anyone who touches it apart from me*

I didn't know you liked tea as well!

And I have just eaten an entire easter egg, and yesterdae I had two... I has no more chocolate.