Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What made you start playing Sims 4?

As the title says, what made you start playing the Sims 4 instead of a previous game, or if Sims 4 is your first game in the franchise what made you start playing Sims 4 in general? :)

What made you start playing Sims 4? 178 votes

I started playing Sims 4 on release
41%
OneAdorkableGirlcauatowinkeljohn78Sara1010PGalacticGalIcewolfalan650111IceyJrudolphaHoneydewmcruddshokoroseFigwitBloosmooasimbsimMeteoraStormStrangerthanbabajaynehaneulBeardedgeek 73 votes
I started playing Sims 4 because of ---- pack
6%
Akl500PLustianiciataydevBabykittyjadeOnversercatmando830SERVERFRAGlacierSnowRememberJoyizecsonGoosey 11 votes
Bored of a previous instalment and wanted something new
3%
Finvolafiercephoenix91DeKayMinx11DrakoseternalrainnLeaselmary 7 votes
Bored in quarantine
1%
KatNipPriestessBizarresecretblue3 3 votes
Heard about the game and wanted to try it
10%
SablesashafoxybillyRacerX780sunblondmusteniDeeTsimscomicsforlifeHopeyStarrChicklet453681birdonawireAriaMad2Kellogg_J_KelloggAngeliqueAdelaidebella_gothEnnael[Deleted User]ehud8651NetflixianHere 18 votes
I got the game when it was free/cheap
12%
CamkatIsb917bixtersSindocatHucklekreeMadIrisfilipomelSmellincoffeesarabeth2984CelSimsAndyzhang2896amber_ilumireDaWaterRatcody6268EllupelluelluZora1327CaprianaBHallie22PotsaeFairykitty 22 votes
Other
24%
auroraael14julienrob2004Erja888Bluebeard45Colorist40elanorbretonrobyngravesalejandro15039Alwe1507Cary1213phantasmkissAPottscatitude5WaytoomanyUIDsAngelEb95gnelso1239BMSOLyrieKathykinsScobre 44 votes

Comments

• Options
    OnverserOnverser Posts: 3,364 Member