The final, special edition of the Friday Highlights has been posted here. Take a trip down memory lane with us.
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What Happened In Your Game Today?

Comments

• Options
    RazzgarRazzgar Posts: 55 Member
    Bill and Janine made a big decision. They decided to adopt a child. (I've never tried that before so figured I'd change things up a bit.) Today, Janine brought her home...Her name is Tonya...
    Bill met them outside and I think it went well...
    mPl9M7k.png
    Tonya took right to her new home...
    NwS6cVR.png
    3fuR00z.png
    Ga9bjl3.png

Tonya hasn't met her new Aunt Janice (the ghost) yet. That should be interesting...Wait until she finds out her new Mom is a spellcaster and Dad is a vampire...
  • Options
    DaniRose2143DaniRose2143 Posts: 9,279 Member
    edited August 2023
    @BlueSeaWaves Welcome to the dark side! It's ok, we have cookies and everything! WonderfulWhims is one of my must have mods. You have all sorts of options for romance, woohoo, pregnancy, you name it. If you're ready to dive into the world of poses there's a version of Pose Player built in and an expanded array of cheats on top of that. I can't imagine playing without it. You're going to fall in love with the world of mods and cc. It's a lot of work to keep things updated but it's worth it.

I'm so happy I could scream. This is how I want to see these two, in love and showing each other affection, no pushing the other one away...WQB0JXK.png

While the girls were off with Liberty celebrating her last day as a single woman, their moms were relaxing in the sun, enjoying the breeze blowing in off the ocean...
    KB9qLou.png
    2eGvIAl.png
    uqdzEGv.png

Raising those five young women wasn't always easy, but it sure has paid off!
  • Options
    @RedDestiny92 I will move heaven and earth to tell my simmies stories. No buggy mods will ever stop me!✊😁

• Options
    BlueSeaWavesBlueSeaWaves Posts: 4,623 Member