Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

New Store Set!

13...Next

Comments

• Options
    Kate296Kate296 Posts: 211 Member
    edited November 2010
    BD5141 wrote:
    This set is soooooo ugly! We need so many more things than another Kitchen Set especially a set like this!
    EA we all have posted numerous times for A Stroller for the babies and Toddlers.
    And how about some new play things for them like we had in Sims 2! I don't want to wait until it's the end of Sims 3 to get a Play Mat and a Bouncy Seat for the babies and Toddlers!
    We've all been asking also for some Bunk Beds! And how about a bicycle built for 2 and a carriage on back to take the Toddlers or Babies in?
    How about some clothes for the little ones and some new hair for the Toddlers and Children?
    I sure don't want Space in my Sims Game heck I can play my Spore for that!
    I can see this stuff being in an EP, not store items.

I'm not a computer expert, so I don't know the terminology, but they would need to program new interactions etc. So I don't think these items would be something they would bring out in the Store.

maybe they'll be a 'family' EP or something....

As for the sketch in the OP post, my first thought is that it's pretty ugly! Although I do like the cooker hood. Hopefully, the actual set will look better...
  • Options
    elanorbretonelanorbreton Posts: 14,558 Member
    edited November 2010
    Kate296 wrote:
    I'm not a computer expert, so I don't know the terminology, but they would need to program new interactions etc. So I don't think these items would be something they would bring out in the Store.
    Now that they've got 'additional gameplay' for store items, they could do it if they wanted to.

As for this set, I like sci-fi but not in my sims homes. I would need to have an entire futuristic themed hood to want to use something like this.
  • Options
    midnightpearlmidnightpearl Posts: 6,578 Member
    edited November 2010