Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What Happened In Your Game Today?

Comments

• Options
    manicpot8tomanicpot8to Posts: 222 Member
    @BlueSeaWaves
    Thanks admittedly I'm new to the modern style and the restrictions are what makes me shy away from shells usually so was excited with this one lol it happened to work with my build style lately! Aww, look at his little pajamas. welp this is how you get a dog
    @DaniRose2143
    Ha gonna get her a maid! oof tough break Aurora but Piccolo looks dashing
    @GalacticGal
    Thank you! some of the other entries are so amazing I'm like did I go too simple lol The expression is it takes a village for a reason!
    @RedDestiny92
    Absolutely the fact that there is practically no dialogue and it can still move me to tears! and the second one he did is awesome too o cool. I always felt Ea should grab him up if they haven't already. Awww what a cute wedding. glad to see your guests in their seats instead of the middle of the aisle

Update!

The Parrish family is joining the pet parade
    IKe7iab.png
    28dul88f8gdo.png
  • Options
    BlueSeaWavesBlueSeaWaves Posts: 4,435 Member
    @GalacticGal Malcom proves he's Nancy's son all on his own.

@manicpot8to lmao you’re very right. I was really thinking of adopting the dog 😭
    Aww another furiend joining ☺️ Haha, Tommy makes a point about the frog 😆 Nice touch with the wallpaper for the pet shop👌

Dominic took Mochi and Pico out to the park. Mochi was angry at this one for finishing all the food in the bowl😭 xuFfGWa.png Before receiving a call from Julie, Dominic witnessed them both nuzzle 🥰1kp5CJd.png After that Pico returned back to his brooding self 😅(He misses Alexis) PDx9TL3.png
    Added the new photos to the wall yesterday and found Tal sitting admiring them😆 Added a picture of Cat too, he loves her very much ☺️mltBGBu.png
  • Options
    DaniRose2143DaniRose2143 Posts: 8,856 Member