Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Animal Crossing

Comments

• Options
    telemwilltelemwill Posts: 1,752 Member
    I have regained my interest in this game with a vengeance. I almost have my island decorated for the warmer months. My Christmas market is now a garden center with plants of all kinds on display. Penguin beach is gradually being transformed into Sea Turtle beach. My polar plunge area has been transformed into a more neutral diving area.Lots of sunning and picnic spots are appearing around the island. Next I want to work on the villagers homes.
  • Options
    friendsfan367friendsfan367 Posts: 29,362 Member
    i started playing again a few days ago. first i forgot about it then i had a medical emergency.
  • Options
    blazerntqblazerntq Posts: 2,409 Member
    Another game that I own that I just have not played. Going to give it a go soon.
  • Options
    I have been playing a lot lately. It's the first time I've played on my birthday or done the wedding event. So it's been fun.
  • Options
    I spent a couple of hours this morning playing the game. Getting it started. I did everything that I thought I could do until there was nothing left to do. Going to check back in soon to see if there is anything that I can do now.
  • Options
    Umbreon12Umbreon12 Posts: 881 Member
    Haven't played my Animal Crossing for a long time. Part of the reason is that I have Raymond as a villager, and I don't have a card of him.
    I also have the joycon drift, so I don't want him to want to move, and have the joycon drift go to yes, when I click on no.
    Most of my villagers came from Amiibo cards, only Raymond, and at least three other villagers I don't have cards of.
  • Options
    Umbreon12 wrote: »
    Haven't played my Animal Crossing for a long time. Part of the reason is that I have Raymond as a villager, and I don't have a card of him.