Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

The Eclectic Arts Household is adorable :) Has anyone already played them?

2...Next

Comments

• Options
    marcel21marcel21 Posts: 12,341 Member
    emere wrote: »
    Since day one I always play with some households, I like a combo of premades and my own sims ;) But since City Living EP I did not have a crush with a household, until now. I shared time with the Eclectic Arts household playing one of my characters, Perla. I even created a club (The Bizarre club). I liked them. Finally I decided to built a house for those premades and start playing with them:

I started playing, and also testing the new house, at the Harvestable Day:
    1lAlE5B.png

First I chose a career for everyone:
    Alice, Militar
    SO2NP0R.png
    Leslie, Florist
    yajeA3f.png
    Mark, Painter
    m7Lk3nZ.png

I really tried to ignore the gnomes but...
    NnPrCBL.png
    lodVvdr.png

Luckily Alice was able to cheer that gnome. I did not wanted chaos while testing the house. But Leslie did not agree with me :s
    4zFpejF.png
    LgmNUC7.png
    Yes, Alice save the day again.

They "enjoyed" the great burned meal outdoors:
    rw0Rrq3.png
    With the celebration finished Alice save the day one more time throwing away the leftovers :p
    ugQ5iGD.png

Ok Leslie, stop playing with fire:
    TVjYPAN.png

It is better to go outside and make new friends at Windenburg
    MSr70sq.png

Yes, I think they like vampires as I do :D

At the end the fire was a good thing: while I was fixing the burnt stuff I recolored the house. Cream was a better color for it:
    xQilcdk.png

They are a nice trio, really unique and fresh. I have not switched to another household for days. Today I will celebrate Xmas with them.

eoDhx2G.png

But I need to stop playing with them or Mother will never be back to her glory >:)

Has someone played them?

beautiful house, one of my favorites
    Origin ID MichaelUKingdon

• Options