Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

sorry to sound mean and morbid BUT

I need to kill a sim. I've never done this before, but this one needs to go. I tried locking him up in a bathroom with no doors thinking he would starve, but he didn't.

how can I get rid of him??????

Comments

• Options
    luthienrisingluthienrising Posts: 37,628 Member
    I need to kill a sim. I've never done this before, but this one needs to go. I tried locking him up in a bathroom with no doors thinking he would starve, but he didn't.

I've drowned Sims in Sims 4 by building a wall around the pool. It took a while, though!
    EA CREATOR NETWORK MEMBER — Want to be notified of patches, new Broken Mods threads, and urgent Sims 4 news? Follow me at https://www.patreon.com/luthienrising.
  • Options
    Scorpina2009Scorpina2009 Posts: 1,547 Member
    he does have a pool.......
  • Options
    SimburianSimburian Posts: 6,914 Member
    edited June 2018
    A sim of mine died when he over exercised in the gym and then Woohoo'd with his wife. He died after - and she didn't even wake up. Fun to try.
  • Options
    LMAO !!! Heart attack?
  • Options
    Well, he did look very embarrassed when the Grim Reaper came for him with nobody to plead for him so it probably was not a success!
  • Options
    poor guy died thinking his wife didn't care enough to get out of bed
  • Options
    littlemissgogolittlemissgogo Posts: 1,808 Member
    Barricade him in a small room and set off fireworks inside it. They always start a fire in my game and nature takes its course from there.
    6riwm5.png
  • Options
    pinneduphairpinneduphair Posts: 918 Member
    Barricade him in a small room and set off fireworks inside it. They always start a fire in my game and nature takes its course from there.