Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

What are you most excited for in The Sims 4 Seasons?

Comments

• Options
    JoshuaSims_JoshuaSims_ Posts: 10 New Member
    WEATHER!!!
  • Options
    simmerkaratekitsimmerkaratekit Posts: 4 New Member
    Hey,
    I am really new to this, I don't know what I am doing. Help me somebody!!!!!!! :#
  • Options
    simmerkaratekitsimmerkaratekit Posts: 4 New Member
    Sorry, but I am just really confused.
  • Options
    simgirl1010simgirl1010 Posts: 35,877 Member
    ItsJanier wrote: »
    There wont be festivals. They focused on Holidays this time.

There are festival type things, but it isn't as big as the holidays. You can tell during the trailer as there are huge Christmas trees in the park and food stands at the back. Also, EA emailed YouTubers telling them more and it talked about a Fall Harvest, which sounds pretty festival like. :)

@0xx_Simmer_xx0, where did you hear about a Fall Festival?
  • Options
    KamioKamio Posts: 2,213 Member
    The storms! The light rain that starts off, the distant thunder and the ever increasing wind until it’s right on top of you crashing and howling with the rain lashing the windows! So much yes!!!! I loved what I saw of the Spring storms!!!
    Simming since 2001!! Origin ID: KamioMax[/center]
  • Options
    plopppo2plopppo2 Posts: 3,420 Member
    Wouldn't it be great if snow did not accumulate?

I bet everyone wants that too.
    :p
    o:)
  • Options
    Sofmc9Sofmc9 Posts: 499 Member
    edited May 2018
    "where did you hear about a Fall Festival? ''

I read it too, I think, in the Origin description.

Here.. " or gather the family for a bountiful harvest feast. "
  • Options
    luthienrisingluthienrising Posts: 37,628 Member
    Sofmc9 wrote: »
    "where did you hear about a Fall Festival? ''

I read it too, I think, in the Origin description.

This is in the Origin description:
    befriend a magical scarecrow at the fall harvest...