May 23rd - It's time for a new Laundry List! You can read more on what's coming next here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Writers' Lounge - For All Games!

Comments

• Options
    ForgottenPixelsForgottenPixels Posts: 11,376 Member
    @lilypadmeulin thank you

@friendsfan367 thank you im still learning all of this i just came across this site last week i had no clue people had a site where they talked about sims

we talk about sims . we write stories about what they do. mostly we have fun.

This is true. My favourite part is asking the questions. (For those that don't know, I do that a lot). Actually,speaking of which I'll post those screenshots of landscapes later. :)
  • Options
    edited November 2017
    Bugsie2016 wrote: »
    So, I've been taking more in game landscape pics today and i'm curious.
    Does anyone have any really cool pics of where their sims live in story?

(Ok, so first sorry for the multiple posts but I have them now.)
    B8EmdtTl.png
    rj6Zqf7l.png
    MskY87Nl.png
    aYuC0tOl.png
    ETi82qkl.png
    56QTCMZl.png
    Q8XT7FTl.png
    aksyXrFl.png
  • Options
    15aewar15aewar Posts: 1,051 Member
    @lilypadmeulin thank you

@friendsfan367 thank you im still learning all of this i just came across this site last week i had no clue people had a site where they talked about sims

I'm sorry if this has already been answered (or if you already knew this), but you'll get to post tons of things once you've accumulated 30 posts and fifty likes. You can't really quote people or add pictures or post threads until you've reached these requirements. I know it's confusing at first, but keep at it and you'll get there sooner than you know it!

Oh! and if you're planning on staying around a while, be sure to tell @CathyTea your birthday.

Welcome to the forums - and welcome to SimLit!
  • Options
    friendsfan367friendsfan367 Posts: 29,362 Member
    15aewar wrote: »
    @lilypadmeulin thank you