Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

As a builder, I feel abandoned in Sims 4 :(

Comments

• Options
    kremesch73kremesch73 Posts: 10,474 Member
    edited November 2016
    aricarai wrote: »
    Neia wrote: »
    kremesch73 wrote: »
    I agree with a lot of what has been said already. I wouldn't call myself a huge builder but I had been getting more and more into it by the end of the Sims 3 and I know some players are having a fine time with what's provided in the Sims 4, but it really does feel to me like to get what we got we had to give up a lot of what we had. In some cases, at least to me, it simply doesn't feel like it was worth it.

And I so agree with the hearing but not listening thing. Until there's proof that they're actually listening there won't be much peace in the valley. The fact that they can't talk about much of anything right now doesn't help either. At this rate, in regards to the Sims 4, I don't think anything will help with how players feel if the players in question have deep, core issues with the game. If there is a Sims 5, the issues people are having with EA and the Sims 4 right now are definitely going to play a role in people's feelings towards the game. A lot of us were on the fence with 4, so I can just imagine how it'll be with 5.