Its time for the final screenshot thread! Show us what ya got here!
Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

I need opinions!

xosummerloverxoxosummerloverxo Posts: 245 Member
Hey guys! I recently started playing TS4 again now that there is more expansions and packs but as the title of this post suggests, I need some opinions. I have $50 to spend on games for TS4 but I have no idea which ones to get! I already bought City Living a few days ago so that’s taken care of. I just have no idea what to do with the $50 I still have. Should I buy another expansion and save the leftover cash? Should I buy two game packs? Or should I buy some stuff packs? I have no idea what to do so my question to you guys is: What TS4 game(s) do you think I should buy?
tumblr_opy59iHeFc1vnq1cro1_400.gif
I do not own the above gif.

Post edited by xosummerloverxo on

Comments

• Options
    RedDestiny92RedDestiny92 Posts: 7,850 Member
    depends on if you have something you really want or not, maybe check out some game play videos and decide what you like most, though maybe you'd prefer two game packs or one expansion if you choose not to save. I could recommend dine out but as a foodie my sims go out all the time if you wouldn't use it as much then maybe not.
    Reddestiny921 on the gallery...still not sure if I capitalized the second d..lol
    All the sims err'day
    PmyCqgA.png
  • Options
    DeKayDeKay Posts: 81,711 Member
    You're not giving a lot of info on what you like to play so it's hard for me to say. Every simmer is different. For me personally, I like Spa Day cuz of the build mode items. Get Together is pretty neat too.
    My Top Song of the Day: The Blackest of Birds by Fightstar
    Y2D8eAf.gif
  • Options
    joannadiprosejoannadiprose Posts: 34 Member
    I like Get to Work and Dine Out
  • Options
    StrawberryYogurtStrawberryYogurt Posts: 2,799 Member
    edited January 2017