Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

CLOSED!

Comments

• Options
    BLAMSARTBLAMSART Posts: 464 Member
    edited November 2015
    (I'm fairly knew to the forums so I hope I'm actually posting on this thread right...which also means I can't post links, but I just replaced the dots with *)
    This is absolutely wonderful! I was looking around with just this, a main directory for sims story in general!
    I'm a sims writer myself so...here's my submission

Username: Blams (though it's the full Blamsart on the forum)

Website/Blog/Channel name: Light the Way to Heaven

Current site URL: lightthewaytoheaven*wordpress*com/

Sims games featured: Sims 3

Update schedule: It's a rather irregular schedule, but I've always updated within two weeks (except the one time my computer was in the repair shop, so that was two weeks and two days...)

Additional information:
    - I don't have a forum thread where I update here, but I guess I have a Facebook account? I linked my WordPress and a special Facebook account so that every time I post an update it appears there: www*facebook*com/blams*whitelight , I don't really do anything else with that account.
    - Um...also my story is PG, but the future you go in the generations the more the rating PG-13 or even PG-16 appears at times. I always warn at the beginning of the chapter, mentionning whether it's due to gore, sensitive issues, sexual content, etc
    - And finally I'm at Gen.8 so there's a lot to catch up on for new readers -_-'

Do you understand that if your site ever moves to a new URL or closes or any of the information above ever changes it is your responsibility to update your entry using the Amendment form?: Yes

Do you understand that site story update announcements are not to be posted to this thread?: Yes

[color=#00529c]This text is to certify that I have read the opening post and will follow the rules of the thread as stated under the Guidelines heading.[/color]