Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Sim Selves

So I'm sure this has been done before. But I recently updated my Sim self and wanted to share.

HuWvNBJ.png?1

So what does your Sim Self look like and how close is it to the real thing? Mine kind of is, I just have yet to dye my hair back to black in real life yet.

Comments

• Options
    synthsynth Posts: 407 Member
    mine is my icon!! and if i say so myself its pretty similar to me!
    buy artpop on itunes
  • Options
    jimmysnanjimmysnan Posts: 8,303 Member
    She is really pretty! is she in the gallery?
  • Options
    SheriSim57SheriSim57 Posts: 6,974 Member
    edited November 2015
    Mine does not look as much like me as I would like...I was kind of in a rush to play the game when i got it. And, I'm not an artist.
  • Options
    DrZaneDrZane Posts: 64 Member
    jimmysnan wrote: »
    She is really pretty! is she in the gallery?

Not yet. I still need to work on her before I put myself out there for the masses XD.
  • Options
    AquaGamer1212AquaGamer1212 Posts: 5,417 Member
    Simself.jpg
    I just made myself today!! I'm ready for Windenburg!! <3B)>:)
    ts4_blossom_meadows_world_icon_gif_fan_art_by_hazzaplumbob-d.gif

• Options
    DannydanboDannydanbo Posts: 18,057 Member
    My sim has enough trouble in life without looking like me! LOL
  • Options
    keenowkeenow Posts: 549 Member
    I'm pretty sure I managed to capture myself in all of my glory:
    11-15-15_5-39-11nbspPM.png

Hehehe!
    The concentration. So intense.
    11-14-15_6-42-44nbspPM.png
  • Options
    jimmysnanjimmysnan Posts: 8,303 Member
    I am female my avi is male, I do not make sims that look like me. I have enough of me, I want a fantasy sim to play the game with LOL
  • Options
    TellexTellex Posts: 583 Member
    This is my sim self XD although I don't play as her. When I was making her, my partner came in and said "that's you!" so I think I got her pretty spot-on.
    2di55eg.png