Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

Legacy Challenge

I'm going to start my very first legacy challenge, and create a story to go along with it! I'm excited! Any tips?

Comments

• Options
    JDENNEHEYJDENNEHEY Posts: 71 Member
    I'd like to read it!
    Read my Sims 3 stories! sims3girlsstories.blogspot.com/
  • Options
    tiffrenee07tiffrenee07 Posts: 682 Member
    JDENNEHEY wrote: »
    I'd like to read it!

Thanks! I would love to have ppl read it, but I'm pretty new to blogging so I would need to figure out how to get it out there :)
  • Options
    Thanks! I would love to have ppl read it, but I'm pretty new to blogging so I would need to figure out how to get it out there :)

Right now, I'm using a website called Blogger to write my stories. It's quite easy to use. Here's a link: https://blogger.com/
  • Options
    JDENNEHEY wrote: »

Right now, I'm using a website called Blogger to write my stories. It's quite easy to use. Here's a link: https://blogger.com/

Thanks!
  • Options
    No problem!
  • Options
    icmnfrshicmnfrsh Posts: 18,789 Member
    A legacy in TS3 is harder at the start than in TS2. I recently started my first TS3 legacy and I realized that I only had enough money for a bed and a toilet.

For the first few days, you'll want to fulfill your sims' needs elsewhere. A diner for hunger (and fun), the gym for hygiene, and your coworkers for social. Apart from that, all you need is to be able to manage several sims. Maybe you can start small with a family of three or four when your founder has kids. :)
    Don't manhandle the urchin. He's not for sale. FIND YOUR OWN! - Xenon the Antiquarian, Dragon Age II

Race Against the Clock: Can your elder sim turn back the clock before their time runs out?
  • Options
    icmnfrsh wrote: »
    A legacy in TS3 is harder at the start than in TS2. I recently started my first TS3 legacy and I realized that I only had enough money for a bed and a toilet.