October 18 - Take a look at the Friday Highlight and discover some awesim discussions! Click me!
October 18, correction: 11AM PDT - Join us for a Guru Garage! Details here.
October 10 - A new The Sims 4 update is ready for you on Xbox One and PlayStation 4! Details here

♦ The Gifting Directory ♦ Happy Eighth Anniversary!

Comments

• cristill13cristill13 Posts: 2,149 Member
    @ZeeGee, I was just asking about you. I haven't seen you around the forum. I hope you're well. My Mer twin babies look just like other babies. I know that you were asking about that. I hope to see a change as they turn in to toddlers. I'll post pictures in the game. I've been camping so I haven't had to much time for gaming.
  • JENiiEYJENiiEY Posts: 223 Member
    edited July 2015
    Hi simmers, could someone help me? I like how people write 'Top 5 here' then have the 'here' linked to their post. how do people do that? haha. I'm still a noob to the forums :confounded:

edited
    Ohhh i actually just worked it out myself :sweat_smile: hahah
  • lay1010lay1010 Posts: 219 Member
    I updated my wishlist thanks for all the amazing gifts!!!
    My new list can be found [url="http://forums.thesims.com/en_US/discussion/comment/13801886/#Comment_13801886 "]Here[/url]
    And my wish list can be found Here
    My wishlist Here
    My Thank you Thread is Here
    My Sims 3 page is Here
    My top 5 is [url="http://forums.thesims.com/en_US/discussion/comment/13801886/#Comment_13801886 "]Here[/url]
    It is so much fun to be here
  • MegaMauricioMegaMauricio Posts: 237 Member
    Thank you @cristill13 for gift me my item No.1 of my top 5. It is very apprecited. :)
    My list is updated here
    I am Bluebomber21 in theSims3. lol
    My Studio here.
    Accepting new friends!
  • ZeeGeeZeeGee Posts: 4,410 Member
    cristill13 wrote: »