Forum Announcement, Click Here to Read More From EA_Cade.

♦ The Gifting Directory ♦ Happy 11th Anniversary!

Comments

• cristill13cristill13 Posts: 2,162 Member
    @ZeeGee, I was just asking about you. I haven't seen you around the forum. I hope you're well. My Mer twin babies look just like other babies. I know that you were asking about that. I hope to see a change as they turn in to toddlers. I'll post pictures in the game. I've been camping so I haven't had to much time for gaming.
  • JENiiEYJENiiEY Posts: 225 Member
    edited July 2015
    Hi simmers, could someone help me? I like how people write 'Top 5 here' then have the 'here' linked to their post. how do people do that? haha. I'm still a noob to the forums :confounded:

edited
    Ohhh i actually just worked it out myself :sweat_smile: hahah
  • lay1010lay1010 Posts: 219 Member
    I updated my wishlist thanks for all the amazing gifts!!!
    My new list can be found Here
    And my wish list can be found Here
    My wishlist Here
    My Thank you Thread is Here
    My Sims 3 page is Here
    My top 5 is Here
    It is so much fun to be here
  • MegaMauricioMegaMauricio Posts: 238 Member
    Thank you @cristill13 for gift me my item No.1 of my top 5. It is very apprecited. :)
    My list is updated here
    I am Bluebomber21 in theSims3. lol
    My Studio here.
    Accepting new friends!
  • ZeeGeeZeeGee Posts: 5,355 Member
    cristill13 wrote: »
    @ZeeGee, I was just asking about you. I haven't seen you around the forum. I hope you're well. My Mer twin babies look just like other babies. I know that you were asking about that. I hope to see a change as they turn in to toddlers. I'll post pictures in the game. I've been camping so I haven't had to much time for gaming.

I'd love to see pictures, I bet they're adorable! Just had some password problems that took me awhile to get sorted due to OE business.

New top 5 thanks to the gift bombing tactics of our Chocolate Princess, @charlotteprice!